Wisdom Wednesday Blog

Our blog is brought to you by Roisin O’Rourke, the Youth 2000 Connaught Regional Leader.

Let us know on Social Media if you love our blogs, and don’t forget to share.

___

Wednesday 6th January 2021 – Jesus, Our Guiding Star

Wednesday 13th January 2021 – The Wonder of the Incarnation: Fully Human, Fully Divine

Wednesday 20th January 2021 – New Life through the Power of the Incarnation

Wednesday 27th January 2021 – Blessed are the Poor in Spirit

Wednesday 3rd February 2021 – Blessed are those who mourn; they shall be comforted

Wednesday 10th February 2021 – Blessed are the meek, for they shall inherit the earth

Wednesday 17th February 2021 – Blessed are those who hunger and thirst for righteousness; they shall be satisfied (Mt 5:6)

Wednesday 24th February 2021 – Blessed are the merciful

Wednesday 11th March 2021 – Blessed are the pure in heart, for they shall see God

Wednesday 17th March 2021 – ‘Blessed are the peacemakers, for they shall be called sons of God’

Wednesday 31st March 2021 – Blessed are those who are Persecuted for Righteousness Sake; Theirs is the Kingdom of Heaven

Wednesday 7th April 2021 – The Resurrection of Jesus – A Stretch of the Imagination?